Deborah Kay Davies

/Deborah Kay Davies
Deborah Kay Davies 2018-08-21T17:16:40+00:00

Project Description

Deborah Kay Davies’s first collection of stories, Grace, Tamar and Laszlo the Beautiful, won the 2009 Wales Book of the Year award. She has also published a collection of poems, Things You Think I Don’t Know. Her first novel, True Things About Me, came out in 2010, and she was featured on BBC2’s Culture Show as one of the best new British novelists.

Related Articles